top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturelime-tree

Quick Lunch Idea

Just wanted to share my quick, go-to fancy pants lunch idea! Vegetable Tart. You can almost use anything you have in the fridge. Ready made Puff pasty sheets as the base, spread with cream cheese or if dairy free just pesto or a tomato pasta sauce. Layer on spinach, mushrooms, cherry tomatoes, sun-dried tomatoes, courgette...you name it. Quick grate of parmesan and into a hot oven. 😀😀 This one had a pesto base, wilted spinach, mushrooms and tomatoes and will serve 4 with salad.


14 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2 commentaires


zgalley
15 août 2019

After 4 weeks at home with the children on summer holiday (England, not NZ!) I’m very ready to try new quick, easy and cost effective lunches - this looks fabulous and I’ll certainly give it a go.

J'aime

alex.meaclem
15 août 2019

I'm going to try this sounds so easy maybe even I could make it 😉🙂

J'aime
bottom of page